Skip to Content

Term Dates 2017

Term dates 2017

 

Term 1 - 10.5 weeks

Wednesday 1st February - Thursday 13th April      

Waitangi Day -  Monday 6th February

Mid term break - Friday 3rd - Monday 6th March (inclusive)

                                                                             

                                          

Term 2 - 10 weeks   

Monday 1st May - Friday 7th July               

Queen's Birthday/Mid term Break -  Friday 2nd - Monday 5th June (inclusive)

                                                                            

 

Term 3 - 9 weeks

Monday 31st July - Friday 29th September        

 

Term 4 - 9 weeks

Monday 16th October - Friday 15th December 

Labour Day -  Monday 23rd October

 

Working Bee Dates 2017:

Saturday  28th January                   Saturday 9th September

Saturday 18th March                      Saturday 14th October

Saturday 29th April                        Saturday 11th November

Saturday 10th June                        Saturday 16th December

Saturday 29th July