Image Alt

Term dates

Term 1 2021


11 weeks – Tuesday 2 February – Friday 16 April (with 7 no school days)

 

Waitangi Day Monday 8 February (no school)

Mid-Term Break – Friday 5 – Monday 8 March (no school) 

Easter – Friday 2 April – Tuesday 6 April (no school) 

Autumn Festival – Saturday 20 March 3.00pm

 

Term 2 2021


10 weeks – Monday 3 May – Friday 9 July

 

Queen’s Birthday Weekend – Friday 4 June – Monday 7 June (no school)

Mid Winter Festival of St John (Class 1 – 12) – Friday 18 June 6.00pm

Playgroup Lantern Walk –  Wednesday 23 June 10am

Early Childhood Lantern Festival –  Friday 25 June 6.00pm

Matariki Celebration – Friday 9 July 11.30am (End-of-term Assembly)

 

Term 3 2021


9 weeks – Monday 2 August – Friday 1 October  

 

Parent-Teacher Interviews – Friday 27 August (no school)

Mid-Term Break – Monday 30 August (no school)

Spring Festival and Open Day – Saturday 18 September 11.00am

 

Term 4 2021


9 weeks – Monday 18 October – Thursday 16 December

 

Labour Day – Monday 25 October (no school)

Advent Fair – Sunday 21 November

Advent Fair Clean-Up Day – Monday 22 November (no school)