Image Alt

Term dates

  

Term 3 2021


9 weeks – Monday 2 August – Friday 1 October  

 

Parent-Teacher Interviews – Friday 27 August (no school)

Mid-Term Break – Monday 30 August (no school)

Spring Festival and Open Day – Saturday 18 September 11.00am

 

Term 4 2021


9 weeks – Monday 18 October – Thursday 16 December

 

Labour Day – Monday 25 October (no school)

Advent Fair – Sunday 21 November

Advent Fair Clean-Up Day – Monday 22 November (no school)

 

2022

Term 1 2022


10 weeks – Tuesday 8 February – Thursday 14 April 

 

Mid-Term Break – Friday 11 March – Monday 14 March (no school) 

Autumn Festival – Saturday 26 March 3.00pm

Easter – Friday 15 April – Monday 18 April (in school holidays) 

ANZAC Day – Monday 25 April (in school holidays) 

 

 

Term 2 2022


10 weeks – Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

 

Queen’s Birthday Weekend – Friday 3 June – Monday 6 June (no school)

Mid Winter Festival of St John (Class 1 – 12) – TBC

Playgroup Lantern Walk –  TBC

Early Childhood Lantern Festival –  TBC

Matariki public holiday Friday 24 June (no school)

Matariki Celebration – Friday 8 July 11.30am (End-of-term Assembly)

 

Term 3 2022


9 weeks – Monday 1 August – Friday 30 September

 

Parent-Teacher Interviews – Friday 26 August (no school)

Mid-Term Break – Monday 29 August (no school)

Spring Festival and Open Day – Saturday 24 September 11.00am

 

Term 4 2022


9 weeks – Monday 15 October – Friday 16 December

 

Labour Day – Monday 24 October (no school)

Advent Fair – Sunday 20 November

Advent Fair Clean-Up Day – Monday 21 November (no school)