Image Alt

Term dates

2022

Term 1 2022


10 weeks – Tuesday 8 February – Thursday 14 April 

 

Mid-Term Break – Friday 11 March – Monday 14 March (no school) 

Autumn Festival – Saturday 26 March 3.00pm

Easter – Friday 15 April – Monday 18 April (in school holidays) 

ANZAC Day – Monday 25 April (in school holidays) 

 

 

Term 2 2022


10 weeks – Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

 

Queen’s Birthday Weekend – Friday 3 June – Monday 6 June (no school)

Playgroup Lantern Walk –  Monday 20 June 10am

Early Childhood Lantern Festival –  Tuesday 21 June 6pm

Mid Winter Festival of St John (Class 1 – 12) – Wednesday 22 June 6pm

Matariki public holiday Friday 24 June (no school)

Matariki Celebration – Friday 8 July 11.30am (End-of-term Assembly)

 

Term 3 2022


9 weeks – Monday 1 August – Friday 30 September

 

Parent-Teacher Interviews – Friday 26 August (no school)

Mid-Term Break – Monday 29 August (no school)

Spring Festival and Open Day – Saturday 24 September 11.00am

 

Term 4 2022


9 weeks – Monday 17 October – Friday 16 December

 

Labour Day – Monday 23 October (no school)

Advent Fair – Sunday 20 November

Advent Fair Clean-Up Day – Monday 21 November (no school)

 

2023

Term 1 2023


10 weeks – Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 6 April 

 

Waitangi Day – Monday 6 February (no school) 

Mid-Term Break – Friday 3 March – Monday 6 March (no school) 

Autumn Festival – Saturday 25 March 3.00pm

Easter – Friday 7 April – Sunday 9 April (in school holidays) 

 

 

Term 2 2023


10 weeks – Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June

 

ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April (no school) 

Queen’s Birthday Weekend – Friday 2 June – Monday 5 June (no school)

Playgroup Lantern Walk –  TBC

Early Childhood Lantern Festival –  TBC

Mid Winter Festival of St John (Class 1 – 12) – TBC

Matariki Celebration – Friday 30 June 11.30am (End-of-term Assembly)

Matariki public holiday Friday 14 July (in school holidays)

 

Term 3 2023


9 weeks – Monday 24 July – Friday 22 September

 

Parent-Teacher Interviews – Friday 25 August (no school)

Mid-Term Break – Monday 28 August (no school)

Spring Festival and Open Day – Saturday 16 September 11.00am

 

Term 4 2023


9 weeks – Monday 9 October – Friday 8 December

 

Labour Day – Monday 23 October (no school)

Advent Fair – Sunday 19 November

Advent Fair Clean-Up Day – Monday 20 November (no school)